RAY KOLLBOCKER

Senior Pastor

ray@parkview.cc

DAVE DAVIS

Executive Pastor

dave@parkview.cc

PASTORS + STAFF

Alison Gardiner

Community Development Pastor & North Ave. Director

alison@parkview.cc

Alyssa Sutor

Early Childhood Director

Alyssa@parkview.cc

Andy Klenke

High School Pastor

andy@parkview.cc

Chris Clouthier

Facilities Director

chris@parkview.cc

Christie Linsner

Business Administrator

christie@parkview.cc

Darlene Hill

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

darlene@parkview.cc

Donnie Cox

Worship and Creative Arts Pastor

donnie@parkview.cc

Hadessa Hobson

Worship Arts Administrator

hadessa@parkview.cc

Josh Afram

Middle School Pastor & Kids Camp Director

josh@parkview.cc

Justin Wilke

Elementary Director

justin@parkview.cc

Kim Whetstone

Discipleship Pastor

kim@parkview.cc

Kurt Hoffer

Children's Ministry Admin

kurt@parkview.cc

Liza Bulthuis

Director of First Impressions & NEXT

liza@parkview.cc

Michael Poorman

Children's Pastor

michael@parkview.cc

Mitch Ferris

Technical Arts Director

mitch@parkview.cc

Neil Jenkins

Groups Coordinator

neil@parkview.cc

Nikki LePore

Women’s Ministry Assistant

nikki@parkview.cc

Rebecca Henry

Community Development Assistant

rebecca@parkview.cc

Shari Alia

Executive Assistant to the Executive Pastor

shari@parkview.cc

Susan Shelley

Care Pastor

susan@parkview.cc

Terry Escallier

Data Management Director

terry@parkview.cc